Globe-Citigreen Junior Tennis Cup 2018 Scores, result, draw, winners


The field set for 2018 Globe-Citigreen Junior Tennis Cup finals, a new living record memory after a bunch of 233 junior cup netters joined this prestigious competition started October 5-9, 2018 at the CitiGreen Tennis Resort in Barangay Punta Princesa, Cebu City, Philippines.

All respective 233 junior participants will compete for a chance to play in Malaysia and Thailand. On top of the trophies, the organizers will be bringing the champions in each class to three international events.

These are the Penang Junior International Tennis Championships on November 29 to December 3 and the Perlis Milo International Junior Tennis Championships on December 4-12 in Malaysia, and the Hat Yai-100 Plus International Junior Tennis Championships on December 9-12 in Thailand.

These are the matches order of 2018 Globe-Citigreen Junior Tennis Cup boys and girls singles finalist continue to action on Tuesday.

Unisex 8 Under
David Sepulveda Sepulveda def. Cuizon
Chad Carlisle Cuizon 6-0, 6-2
Unisex 10 Under
Kriz Roque Lim  Enriquez def. Lim
Kean Sebastian Enriquez 4-0, 4-0
12 Under Girls
Tennielle Madis  Padilla def. Madis
Maria Judy Ann Padilla 6-2, 5-4
12 Under Boys
Heinz Aslan Carbonilla Carbonilla def. Gemida
Gerard Gemida 6-0, 6-0
14 Under Girls
Tifanny Claire Nocos  Nocos def. Gimeda
Mia Gemida 6-2, 7-5
14 Under Boys
Brent Sigmond Cortes Cortes def. Balaoing
Angel Jay Balaoing 7-6, 1-6 (10-2)
16 Under Girls
Princess Debbie Gom-os  Maneja def. Gom-os
Justine Hannah Maneja 7-6, 7-5
16 Under Boys
Stephen Zion Guia  Ledama def. Guia
Nilo Ledama 6-1, 6-2
18 Under Girls
Elizabeth Abarquez Abarquez def. Gudelusao
Rica Trexie Gudelusao 6-0, 6-1
18 Under Boys
Jose Maria Pague  Pague def. Balundo
Jude Carlo Balundo 6-0, 6-1

The singles event FINALS finally set! Globe-Citigreen Junior Tennis Cup 2018 championship matches order of play for October 9, 2018, ~ Tuesday!

Venue: Citigreen Tennis Resort Cebu.

There are twenty one(21) cities and municipalities who produced their delegates came from Manila, Cavite, and Pangasinan in Luzon, Ormoc, Iloilo, Leyte, Bohol, Dumaguete, Bais, Bacolod in Visayas, and Cagayan de Oro, Sultan Kudarat, Polomolok, Lanao del Norte, Cotabato, Ozamiz, Zamboanga del Norte and del Sur, Iligan and Surigao in Mindanao.

Facebook Comments